Latest News RSS Feed

Buy-side struggling to report collateral of transactions according to new report

August 19, 2014

One year has passed since the finalization of the entirely overhauled rulings on OTC Derivatives in North America, with the CFTC and SEC having ended three years of...

Fight Brews on Changes That Affect Derivatives

August 15, 2014

Financial regulators are pushing for an arcane but crucial modification to the contracts that stand behind the $700 trillion global market for derivatives. The change is part...

Quantifi & Deloitte SA Webinar: IFRS 13 - CVA, DVA, FVA and the Implications on Hedge Accounting

August 13, 2014

Date: 27th August, 2014 Time: 14.00 BST / 09.00 EDT / 15.00 SAST Areas Covered: Challenges and Implications of Measuring Financial Instruments Under IFRS13, Fair Value...

Videos

Quants Hub Video: Collateral Optimization in Light of Credit Risk Regulation and Clearing, Dmitry Pugachevsky

This pre-conference workshop by Dmitry, Pugachevsky, Director of Research, Quantifi, was filmed for ‘Quants Hub’ as part of the WBS Fixed Income Conference, USA

Please register on ‘Quants Hub’, a comprehensive online platform for Quantitative Analysts, Risk Managers, to view the full pre-conference workshop.

Subscribe

Submit your email to receive our newsletter

GO

Quantifi link